Non-degree students will be added to class on a space-available basis on the first day of classes
. You can monitor live registration for a particular course by viewing the course in our Course Search
option found on the homepage of MyNaropa. If the course is listed as "Closed", there is no space and you will not be added.
You will be notified by phone or email on the first day of classes if you have been added. You have the option to pay for the class with a credit card now and be refunded if you are not added to the course. Or you may pay for the class after you have been added. If you choose to pay for the class now, once you select "Now" and click on "Continue", you'll be directed to a secure site to pay by credit card. If you choose to pay later, clicking on "Continue" will submit your registration form to Naropa's Registration office. We will send log-in credentials to you so that you may log in and pay with a credit card after you have been added to the course.