Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Employee > Employee Home
Who's Who in HR (And What Do We Do?)
 

Randy Arnold, HR Director - rarnold@naropa.edu ~ x4797
For questions relating to:

  • Coaching & Counseling
  • Compensation
  • Complaint Process (Harassment, Discrimination, Retaliation)
  • Conflict Resolution
  • HR Strategic Planning
  • Independent Contractor Review
  • Job Audits
  • Legal Questions
  • Organizational Development
  • Performance Appraisals
  • Performance Improvement Process
  • Policy Guidance
  • Reporting (IPEDS, AAUP, CUPA)
  • Visas
Marie Davenport, Benefits Administrator - mdavenport@naropa.edu ~ x4705
For questions relating to: 
  • Bus Passes
  • Disability Accommodation (ADA/ADAAA)
  • Health & Welfare Benefits (Medical, Dental, Vision, Life Insurance)
  • Leaves of Absence (Family Medical, Personal, etc.)
  • Retirement Plans
  • Short Term Disability
  • Tuition Benefits
  • Workers' Compensation  

 

Tammy Hollister - HR Generalist - thollister@naropa.edu ~ x4787 
For questions relating to: 
  • Application Process / Job Postings
  • My Naropa (Employee Information)
  • New Hire Process
  • Orientation
  • Performance Appraisals
  • Policy Guidance
  • Training and Development
  • Work-study Program   
 
Kellie Bakke - HR Assistant- humanresources@naropa.edu  or kbakke@naropa.edu ~ x4700 

For any questions relating to:

  • Forms
  • General Questions
  • MyNaropa (Employee Information)
  • New Hire Paperwork
 
Jenifer Stefanski - Payroll Manager - payroll@naropa.edu or jstefanski@naropa.edu ~x3527
For any questions relating to:
  • Direct Deposit
  • Employment Taxes
  • Pay Checks
  • Vacation, Sick or Personal Leave Balances